Editorial Board

V. A. Bolotov, D. I. Feldshtein (Moscow),   

S. Y. Matushkin, А. V. Usova (Tchelyabinsk),

V. А. Fedorov, G. M. Romantsev, E. F. Zeyer (Yekaterinburg)



Editorial Council consists of five academicians and six associate members of the Russian Academy of Sciences, twenty eight doctors of education - experts in education and psychology from the leading higher educational establishments of the Russian Federation.


International Consulting Board

M. Denn (France), Y. Laukia (Finland),

B. K. Momynbayev (Kazakystan), T. V. Savelyeva (USA),

B. Tidemann (Germany), L. V. Zaytseva (Latvia)




Chief Editor

Vladimir Zagvyazinsky,

Academician of the Russian Academy of Sciences, professor

Tel. (3452) 46-80-93, e-mail: education@utmn.ru




Science Editor

Vladimir Fedorov,

Doctor of Education, professor

Tel. (343) 338-44-46, e-mail: vladimir.fedorov@rsvpu.ru




Executive Editor

Natalya Davydova

Tel.: (343) 350-48-34, e-mail: editor@edscience.ru




Issue Editor

Vera Aleksandrovna Mamina



 620075, 85/a Lunatcharskogo st., Yekaterinburg, Russia


(343)  350 – 48 -  34




You are reporting a typo in the following text:
Simply click the "Send typo report" button to complete the report. You can also include a comment.